Southern Insurance Specialist Corporation
P.O. Box 2116
Ridgeland, Mississippi 39158-2116

Phone: (601)957-3300
Fax: (601)956-2009

We are proud of our trucking heritage and proud that we've been helping folks like you for years. To have a specialist evaluate your insurance needs and start working for you simply email us at Info@southern-ins.com or give us a call at (601)957-3300!

Our staff members:

Peter F. Keyes (Owner):
Pkeyes@southern-ins.com

Sandra Brown:
Sbrown@southern-ins.com

Ginger McNeal:
Gmcneal@southern-ins.com

Byrd Hillman:
Byrdhillman@southern-ins.com

Franklin Keyes:
fkeyes@southern-ins.com

Houston Keyes:
hkeyes@southern-ins.com

Brett Ward:
bward@southern-ins.com

Delores Partlow:
dpartlow@southern-ins.com

Lisa Partlow:
lpartlow@southern-ins.com





 
  Looking for more information? Simply complete the short form below and a representative will contact you by the next business day. Your feedback is sincerely appreciated.

Name:  
Telephone:  
Email:  
Comments: